Large Jungle Cats and other Perils of the BDSM World

So you like to play?  Don’t we all in this world.  Sometimes you come in contact with razor sharp teeth.  A monster cock.  Hands that you just know a killer would love.  A wicked Dragon’s Tail and One that knows exactly how to use it on your tender flesh.    

 

Looking back on some of things that can and will happen made me giggle the other night so I decided to write about it.   

 

There once, well there is, a girl.  Honeypot.   A very sweet girl that I dearly love and think the world of.  A sweet girl with the world’s sharpest teeth. 

 

JESUS!!!!  What the hell was that?  All in my mind when she bit me the first time.  My legs spread open, sitting on my Sir’s lap, she’s on her knees on the floor.  My pussy lip felt like it had been pierced all of a sudden.

 

The pain subsides.  She’s licking me now.  Ok.  I’ll be okay.  Deep cleansing breath.  Relax.  She can’t do that much damage.  Right?

 

CHOMP!  FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCKKKKK!

 

Puppies don’t have teeth like this.  I’m positive.  Sharks.  Ok, sharks have teeth like that.  And large jungle cats.

 

She giggles to herself.  She loves to bite.  I look down at her.  The music is loud and Assblaster has lovemyass in a death grip around the neck.  His cock down her throat.  Honeypot is looking at my pussy like she’s about to attack again but instead goes for my inner thigh. 

 

HOLY FUCKING SHIT!

 

With the force of said jungle cat on an antelope take down sinks her teeth into my very tender inner thigh.  Tears.  Deep ass breath.  Fingers dig into whatever it is I’m holding onto.  The other thigh is next.  Jesus.  Jesus.  Jesus.

 

She crawls up to my face, her tongue trailing down to shoulder.  FUCK!  And again.  JESUS!  Again.  OH MY GOD!

 

Her mother birthed a large jungle cat as a daughter.  The bites keep coming.

 

Ever have one of those nights? 

 

The next day I walk into my bathroom to pee and just stared at myself in the mirror.

 

One, two, three, four, five.  Six.  Seven, eight.  Eight.  Eight bite marks across my shoulders and on one side down to my bicep.  I think there are three across my tits.  Maybe that’s from grabbing them.  I don’t remember.

 

One, two, three.  Three on my thighs.  Full on bite marks.  I’d been attacked by multiple cats I think.  I touch one.  Yup, it’s tender.  Nope, it’s real.  Fuck.  

 

Moral of that story.  Make sure you love to be bitten by exotic animals.  A lot.  And hard.  If you don’t you’ll walk around for the next two weeks while they heal trying to figure out how to cover them up.  And no, makeup doesn’t work.  Too late for that ice. 

 

Alcohol and playing.  Don’t.  Just don’t.  It happens to all of us since alcohol is a depressant.  I can’t play too well after drinking, so I stopped drinking before hand.  How do you think I was attacked by a large jungle cat?

 

Sometimes the Hitachi and the Eleven or one of my beautiful stainless steel plugs gets too close.  ZAP!  And one hell of a pinch.  Mostly because my body starts to grind and move against everything.  Sir is holding it steady and I’m a whore.  That shit wakes you up in a hurry when it happens.  If it happens in the middle of an intense orgasm, well, sorry for that. 

 

Wanna play with the dragon’s tail, little girl?  Sir has a new one.  It’s suede and brings me to tears.  Every.  Time.  If this was in the hands of a novice, it would be considered a weapon. 

 

Assblaster, another one of my dear friends, packs a wallop when he spanks you.  As I found out the first time we all played together.  This is NOT your mother’s spanking.  It’s the “your ass just found itself into 2016” kind of spanking.  Ask honeypot.  And my chiropractor. 

 

Little surprises are always around the corner when playing.  Sometimes it all goes to according “to plan.”  Sometimes shit happens.  Literally.  How you both (and others) deal is a marker of who you want to continue to play with or not. 

 

Excuse me; I have to go attend to my Hitachi battered clit.  Sorry, couldn’t help myself.  Ok, I’m not sorry.  I’m only sorry I don’t know when to stop sometimes. 

 

Shit happens………………

4418

Leave a comment